Deleting a Custom Role

Excerpt From An Article

This article is an excerpt from another article: Complete Guide to Custom Roles

Navigating to Custom Roles
  • From Talent Management, click Account Admin from the menu near the top-right.

    LMS_-_Account_Admin_-_01.png

  • Click Company Setup to open the menu, then click Custom Roles.

    Company_Setup_-_Menu_-_01.png

  • From the Custom Roles page, you will see any existing custom roles.

    Custom_Roles_-_00.png

To delete a custom role, it cannot be assigned to an employee. If you try to delete a custom role that is assigned to an employee, all of the permissions/options will be removed, but the custom role will stay.

  • To delete a custom role, click Delete towards the left of the custom role.

    Custom_Roles_-_Delete_-_00.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful