Why Does My User Keep Seeing The "Choose An Application" Screen?

When trying to log in, a user may encounter a loop where they return to the "Choose An Application" after trying to sign in. The cause of this is due to the user not being active in the respective application. In these instances, the affected user simply needs to be active in the application so they can log in successfully.

Choose_Application_-_00.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful