A candidate label can be deactivated if it should no longer be used.
- To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see some pre-made candidate labels and any others previously created.
- Click the icon to the right of the candidate label name.
- A confirmation modal will appear. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.