If an email template is no longer needed or was made in error, it can be deactivated from the email template menu.
- When you arrive, you will see some pre-made email templates and/or other email templates previously made.
- Click the
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the deactivation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.