If a user has been deactivated, they can be reactivated from the User Maintenance menu.
- To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see the current users of your ATS.
- Click the Yes/No toggle to show deactivated users.
- Click the + icon to the far right of a user under the "Action" column.
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the activation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.