If a user is no longer needed or was made in error, they can be deactivated from the User Maintenance menu.
- To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see the current users of your ATS.
- Click the icon to the far right of a user under the "Action" column to deactivate the user.
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the deactivation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.