If a user role is no longer needed or was made in error, you can deactivate the role so it is not listed amongst your active user roles.
- All configurations to user roles are done from the "User Role" sub-menu found under Administration. To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see the user roles of your ATS.
- Click the icon to the far right of a user role under the "Action" column to deactivate an existing user role. Default user roles cannot be deactivated.
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the deactivation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.