Archived Companies

The "Archived Companies" page lists the companies that have been archived from the any of the Company Screens. You can permanently delete a company from the system by selecting them on the far right and using the Actions drop-down menu.

Archived_Companies_-_00.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful