Edit an Account: User Permissions

The User Permissions page allows you to provide access to the Enterprise users that have been configured in your Enterprise account. 

User_Permissions_-_00.png

Primary Contact: This check box will add the enterprise user to the Primary Contact list within the "My Service Tickets" tab

Secondary Contact: This check box will add the enterprise user to the Secondary Contact list within the "My Service Tickets" tab

Edit/Delete: This check box will allow the Enterprise User to make changes to the Core Account Settings of the account selected.

Administration: This check box will allow the Enterprise User to have Administrator access to the account selected.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful