How to Disable/Delete Users for Onboarding

  • All configurations to Users are done from the "Users" sub-menu found under Administration. To begin, click Administration from the menu bar.

    Onboarding_-_Administration_-_00.png

  • From the Administration bar, click Users.

    Onboarding_-_Administration_-_Settings_-_Users_-_00.png

  • When you arrive, you will see previously created Users, if any.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_02.png

  • Click the ... button and then Delete.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_Edit.Delete_-_00.png

  • A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click Disable.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_Delete_-_01.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful