How to Delete a Location from Onboarding

Excerpt From An Article

This article is an excerpt from another article: Complete Guide to Locations for Onboarding

Navigating to Locations
  • Click Administration from the top menu bar of Onboarding.

    Onboarding_-_Admin_-_Administration.png

  • In the Administration menu, click Locations.

    ONB_Administration_Menu_-_Locations_-_00.png

  • You will see your existing locations if any.

    Locations_List_-_00.png

  • Click ... under the Actions column for a Location.

    Locations_List_-_Edit_-_00.png

  • Click Delete.

    Locations_-_Actions_-_00.png

  • You will see the following confirmation message. Click Delete to confirm your deletion.

    Delete_Location_-_02.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful