User Maintenance: Export Users

Last Modified on

Before exporting users you will need to make sure that all the users you wish to export are visible on the screen.

Uses can be filtered using the filter bar or the view can be expanded by selecting the desired number of rows at the bottom of the screen.

When exporting users the system will only export the users currently displayed on the screen. Once your list is complete, select export users and an excel document will be created.

export_users_2.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments 0