Referral Networks: Viewing and Reactivating a Deactivated Referral Network

If a previously deactivated Referral Network needs to be seen and reactivated, you do can so from the Referral Network page.

  • All configurations to Referral Networks are done from the "Referral Networks" sub-menu found under Administration. To begin, click Administration from the menu bar.

    Dashboard_-_01.png

  • Click Referral Networks on the left-hand side.

    Administration_-_Menu_-_Referral_Networks_-_00.png

  • When you arrive, you will see previously created Referral Networks, if any.

    Referral_Networks_-_00.png

  • Click YES/NO to view deactivated Referral Networks.

    Referral_Networks_-_Deactivate_-_02.png

  • Click Activate for the deactivated Referral Network.

    Referral_Networks_-_Reactivate_-_04.png

  • A pop-up will appear asking if you are sure you want to reactivate the network. Click OK.

    Referral_Networks_-_Reactivate_-_02.png

  • A confirmation message will appear when the Referral Network has been reactivated.
    Referral_Networks_-_Reactivate_-_03.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful