How to Edit Users for Onboarding

  • All configurations to Users are done from the "Users" sub-menu found under Administration. To begin, click Administration from the menu bar.

    Onboarding_-_Administration_-_00.png

  • From the Administration bar, click Users.

    Onboarding_-_Administration_-_Settings_-_Users_-_00.png

  • When you arrive, you will see previously created Users, if any.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_02.png

  • Find the user from the list or use the search box.
  • On the far right of the user's row, click the ... button and Edit.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_Edit.Delete_-_00.png

  • A new pop up will appear with the user's current information.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_Edit_-_03.png

  • Make desired changes to user's account (e.g. Active/Inactive, username, email, first or last name, role, permission, company, location, reset password, etc.)
  • Click Save. The User's information will be updated.

    Onboarding_-_Users_-_Save_-_00.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful