Job Profile: System Guided Dispositioning

Last Modified on

Aids in working candidates through the hiring process.

System Guided Dispositioning will override the user-role permissions about stages and dispositions. So if you do not allow a user to change stage and dispositions but system guided dispositioning is turned on for that user, he/she will be able to change stages and or dispositions inside the system guided dispositioning pop up only.

System_Guided_Dis._Pop_up.png

To turn on System Guided Dispositioning for a user toggle System Guided Dispositioning to yes.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments 0