Deactivate an existing Referral Network if it should no longer be used in your system.
- All configurations to Referral Networks are done from the "Referral Networks" sub-menu found under Administration. To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see previously created Referral Networks, if any.
- A pop-up will appear asking if you are sure you want to deactivate the network. Click
- A confirmation message will appear when the Referral Network has been deactivated.