A candidate stage can be deactivated if it should no longer be used. Default stages cannot be deactivated.
- If you are not already at the "Candidate Stages", click
- When you arrive, you will see some default candidate stages and any others previously created.
- Click the icon to the right of the candidate stage name.
- A confirmation modal will appear. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.