If a disposition code has been deactivated, it can be reactivated from the disposition code menu.
- To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see some pre-made disposition codes and any others previously created.
- Click the Yes/No toggle to show deactivated stages.
- Click the icon to the right of the disposition code.
- A confirmation modal will appear to confirm the activation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.