There is a Company level setting that controls which Core HR accounts have access to the 'delete' utilities for all users (including Arcoro and Enterprise users). This setting can only be enabled or disabled by internal Arcoro employees.
From the menu, navigate to Account Info > Company Info > Settings
From the Account Info page, go to Company Info and click the Settings tab.
The field that will allow visibility to the 'delete' utilities is called 'Enable system delete utilities'.
This setting is enabled for all Core HR accounts by default and can be disabled if needed. If the setting is enabled, Enterprise users will have the ability to see and run delete utilities.
If the setting is disabled, the delete utilities will not be visible or available to any users of the system, including Arcoro Employees and Enterprise Users.