How to Resend a Verification Email for ExakTime

When an employee is initially set up to access ExakTime Connect, a verification email is sent to them to set up their password and is valid for 72 hours. After 72 hours, if the verification email was not used, the link will expire and the administrator will need to resend the verification email.

  • Go to Manage and click Employees.

    Connect_-_Menu_-_Manage_-_02.png

  • Look for the employee and click the pencil icon to the left of their name to view their profile.

    ETC_-_Employee_-_Edit_-_00.png

  • Double-check that the email is correct for the employee under the Contact Information section.

    ET_-_Employee_-_Details_-_Email_-_00.png

  • Scroll down to the Security Role section and click Resend Verification Email.

    ET_-_Employees_-_Details_-_Resend_-_00.png

  • The employee will receive another copy of the verification email. They will need to use the link from the latest email as any previous links will not be usable.
    • The email will be sent from "ExakTime an Arcoro Company <donotreply@exaktime.com>".

    Username_-_Verify_Account.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful