How to Resend a Verification Email

When an employee is initially set up to access ExakTime Connect, a verification email is sent to them to set up their password and is valid for 72 hours. After 72 hours, if the verification email was not used, the link will expire and the administrator will need to resend the verification email.

  • Go to Manage and click Employees.

    How_to_Resend_a_Verification_Email__360026230173__Manage_-_Employees.png

  • Look for the employee and click the pencil icon to the left of their name to view their profile.

    How_to_Resend_a_Verification_Email__360026230173__EE_-_Main_-_Circled_Active.png

  • Scroll down towards the Security Role section and press Resend Verification Email.

    Username_-_Resend_Verification_Email.png

  • The employee will receive another copy of the verification email. They will need to use the link from the latest email as any previous links will no longer be usable.

    Username_-_Verify_Account.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful