Training and Achievement - Training Items - Delete Training Item

To delete an existing training item:

  1. Click the checkbox to the far right of a training item.

    Training_Items_-_02.png

  2. From the Actions drop-down menu, click Delete Selected Record(s)

    Training_Items_-_Actions_-_00.png

  3. When prompted "Are you sure you wish to delete the Selected Records?", click OK. Otherwise, click Cancel.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful