Benefit Packages - Duplicating and Deleting Benefits

Duplicating

The Duplicate Selected Records button will create a copy of the selected Benefit Structure. The Start and End Dates of the copied benefit structure will be incremented by one year during this process.

Deleting

The Delete Selected Records button will permanently delete the Benefit Structure from the HRIS.

Note: If the # Employees Enrolled field is greater than zero, then the Package will not be allowed to be deleted. Elections must first be deleted from the Package via the Plan Utilities screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful