If a job group has been deactivated, it can be reactivated from the job group menu.
- To begin, click
- When you arrive, you will see previously created job groups.
- Click the Yes/No toggle to show deactivated job groups.
- Click the icon to the right of the job group name.
- A confirmation modal will appear to confirm the activation. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.